Staff

 

Pastor

Rev. Moses Akebule
Administrator

makebule@recchawaii.org
BIO

Principal

Carol F. Chong
cchong@sjbcs.org

BIO

Assistant Principal & 1st Grade

Sr. Nelia Pernecia

srneliaperneciaop@sjbcs.org

BIO

Business Manager

Evelyn Miyashiro

sjbcbus@sjbcs.org

BIO

Maintenance

Edwin Ramos

BIO

 

Juanita Miguel 

Preschool 

jmiguel@sjbcs.org 

BIO


Sr. Belen Policher, O.P.

Preschool

srbelenpolicherop@sjbcs.org

BIO

                             

Brittany Restic

Kindergarten

brestic@sjbcs.org


BIO

 Sr. Teresa Ebanen

Grades 2  

srteresaebanenop@sjbcs.org

BIO

Madison Jean Caley

Grade 3 & 4

mcaley@sjbcs.org

BIO

Sr. Ermelinda Tagnipez

Grade 5 

srermelindatagnizpeop@sjbcs.org

 

Amanda Mosler

Grade 6

 amosler@sjbcs.org

BIO

Jarrod Laumoli

Grade 7 

jlaumoli@sjbcs.org

BIO

Ainona Petelo

Grades 8

 apetelo@sjbcs.org

BIO

Kathleen Guillen

Teacher Assistant

kguillen@sjbcs.org

BIO

Cadey Vakauta

Middle School Math (5th-8th)

cvakauta@sjbcs.org

 

BIO